Cypher Vol​.​1 (Prod. by LetsRunTrack)

by Tylasno




Listen my children
Bow your heads and pay up,
Lil baby chew your food
And follow my ways
It'll be ok, yea
Straighten up, focus, bring your patience
We taking off in minutes
Do you know what you chasing
The world is on your shoulders
But you lying down
Don't let it slip your mind
Before you know it, it's over, too late, you drowned
Aye stupid, don't even sweat it
You just gotta move
In the way that you were destined
Destiny is karma
It's bout time you call your momma
Say I love you when you mean it
Don't forget save her number
God dam it feel good to feel good like this
The whole world is yours not hers or his
Living a good life is something we can't guarantee
But this hard work might just pay off when we finally turn 70
Get a job
Pay the bills
Fuck a bitch
Get a check
Spend it quick
Eating less
Wanna die
So depressed
In a loop
Making beats
Smoking weed
Human beings
Trying to fly
Tie the noose
Watch me rise
Kick my feet

Lil bitch, get your life together.


released January 5, 2017



all rights reserved


Tylasno Devils Lake, North Dakota

20 years, midwest.


contact / help

Contact Tylasno

Streaming and
Download help